[Mixtape] XV – Zero Heroes

X to the V drops a new, highly anticipated, mixtape and does not disappoint!
01. Wichita [Prod. By Just Blaze] (5:20)
02. Heroes Eventually Die (Interlude) (0:36)
03. When We’re Done [Prod. By Seven] (3:56)
04. Smallville [Prod. By J. Cole] (4:44)
05. That’s Just Me [Prod. By Swiff D] (4:16)
06. Awesome (Feat. Pusha T) [Prod. By Seven] (3:49)
07. XV – Pictures On My Wall [Prod. By Seven] (4:50)
08. Textbook Stuff (Feat. Kendrick Lamar) [Prod. By Seven] (4:08)
09. All For Me (Feat. CyHi Da Prynce, Vado & Erin Christine) [Prod. By Omen & Audio BLK] (4:48)
10. U.F.C. (Feat. Kristina Rose) [Prod. By Seven] (3:42)
11. Foreign Exchange Student [Prod. By Miami Horror] (3:37)
12. Swervin’ [Prod. By Seven] (3:34)
13. Best Days Of Lives (Feat. Donnis) [Prod. By The Awesome Sound] (4:07)
14. Ending Credits (Interlude) (0:30)
15. The Last Hero (Feat. Patrick Stump) [Prod. By Seven] (3:29)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: