[Mixtape] Ryshon Jones – The Lower I Fall The Higher I Aim

The Lower I Fall The Higher I Aim:the war between good and bad,heaven and hell,doubt and belief..Falling High,if you truly want something you never stop,the more adversity knocks you down,the higher you reach for you goals. The Cover represents heaven falling from the sky and hell rising from the ground through her heart .- Ryshon
Ryshon drops a new mixtape which I told him i’d post after I finished my paper lol Been busy with school but Ryshon BasX got you!

Leave a Reply

